The Dismemberment Plan is a Washington, DC based indie rock band featuring Eric Axelson (bass), Jason Caddell (guitar), Joe Easley (drums), and Travis Morrison (vocals and guitar). The four piece came by Pandora’s Oakland HQ to play “Let’s Just Go To The Dogs Tonight” from ‘Uncanney Valley‘ on Partisan Records.


  1. robert dilks
    May 11, 2014 at 9:50pm
  2. mary yorkey
    June 30, 2014 at 5:03pm
    Forgot password
    1. PandoraSupport
      July 03, 2014 at 2:46pm
      @Mary Please email our Support Team for help here: -Alyssa

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Please complete all required fields.
Required fields marked with *. No worries, your email address will not be published.
Leave a reply