_DSC5586

Note: Scroll down for individual links for each Pandora pre-sale tour date.

Odesza has partnered with Pandora to officially announce new tour dates for their upcoming world tour called the “In Return World Tour.” Pandora listeners have the opportunity to purchase pre-sale tickets today starting at 10am local time using the code: PANDORA. Click on the tour date of your choosing below, to get your special offer tickets now!

“In Return World Tour” New Tour Dates

Wed. Nov 18 – Montreal, QC @ Olympia

Thu. Nov 19 – Toronto, ON @ Sound Academy

Fri. Nov 20 – Detroit, MI @ Masonic Temple

Sat. Nov 21 – Chicago, IL @ Aragon Ballroom (Early Ages Show, Doors @ 5:30pm)

Sat. Nov 21 – Chicago, IL @ Aragon Ballroom

Sun. Nov 22 – Madison, WI @ Orpheum Theater

Mon. Nov 23 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue

Tue. Nov 24 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue

Tue. Dec 1 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom

Wed. Dec 2 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom

Mon. Dec 7 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre

Thu. Dec 10 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Auditorium

Fri. Dec 11 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Sat. Dec 12 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Shrine Auditorium

Sun. Dec 13 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Shrine Auditorium

Mon. Dec 14 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Shrine Auditorium

Along with the announcement, Odesza has put together a mixtape of all of the tracks that they will be listening to while out on the road this Fall. Launch the mixtape, and get pumped for the Odesza “In Return World Tour” now: http://pdora.co/odeszatour.

All “In Return World Tour Dates

Thu. Sep 24 – Wellington, New Zealand @ San Fran

Fri. Sep 25 – Auckland, New Zealand @ Studio

Sat. Sep 26 – Melbourne, Australia @ Listen Out Festival

Sun. Sep 27 – Perth, Australia @ Listen Out Festival

Sat. Oct 3 – Sydney, Australia @ Listen Out Festival

Sun. Oct 4 – Brisbane, Australia @ Listen Out Festival

Fri. Oct 9 – Brussels, Belgium @ VK

Sat. Oct 10 – Paris, France @ LeTrianon

Sun. Oct 11 – Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg @ Rockhal

Wed. Oct 14 – London, UK @ KOKO

Thu. Oct 15 – Berlin, Germany @ Kesselhaus

Fri. Oct 16 – Amsterdam, UK @ Paradiso

Sat. Oct 17 – Cologne, Germany @ Club Bahnhof

Fri. Oct 30 – New Orleans, LA @ Joy Theater – Pandora Presents

Tue. Nov 3 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade

Wed. Nov 4 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade

Thu. Nov 5 – Raleigh, NC @ The Ritz

Fri. Nov 6 – Richmond, VA @ The National

Sat. Nov 7 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club (early show)

Sat. Nov 7 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club

Nov 6 – 9 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest

Wed. Nov 11 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer (early show)

Wed. Nov 11 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer

Thu. Nov 12 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5

Fri. Nov 13 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5

Sat. Nov 14 – Boston, MA @ House Of Blues

Sun. Nov 15 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5

Wed. Nov 18 – Montreal, QC @ Olympia

Thu. Nov 19 – Toronto, ON @ Sound Academy

Fri. Nov 20 – Detroit, MI @ Masonic Temple

Sat. Nov 21 – Chicago, IL @ Aragon Ballroom (Early Ages Show, Doors @ 5:30pm)

Sat. Nov 21 – Chicago, IL @ Aragon Ballroom

Sun. Nov 22 – Madison, WI @ Orpheum Theatre

Mon. Nov 23 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue

Tue. Nov 24 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue

Thu. Nov 26 – Winnipeg, MB @ Garrick Centre

Fri. Nov 27 – Saskatoon, SK @ O’Brians Event Center

Tue. Dec 1 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom

Wed. Dec 2 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom

Thu. Dec 3 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater

Fri. Dec 4 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater

Sat. Dec 5 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre

Sun. Dec 6 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre

Mon. Dec 7 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre

Thu. Dec 10 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Auditorium

Fri. Dec 11 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Sat. Dec 12 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Shrine Auditorium

Sun. Dec 13 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Shrine Auditorium

Comments

  1. Mary
    June 28, 2015 at 6:39am
    what about a Florida date?
  2. Amalia
    June 28, 2015 at 10:08pm
    Aw cmon! Outside Lands does not count!! Add another bay area show!!
  3. Danielle
    June 30, 2015 at 10:24am
    Please come to the mid west I love you guys. Please.
  4. Mona
    June 30, 2015 at 2:33pm
    What about Los Angeles
  5. Iindeka Martinez
    July 01, 2015 at 2:56pm
    NO LUV FOR CALI??? CONE TO L.A!!!!
  6. Jay
    July 02, 2015 at 3:13pm
    CALI?? San Francisco!!?

Comments are closed.