_DSC5586Odesza has partnered with Pandora to officially announce new tour dates for their upcoming world tour called the “In Return World Tour.” Pandora listeners have the opportunity to purchase pre-sale tickets starting this Wednesday, August 19th, 10am local time using the code: PANDORA.

Along with the announcement, Odesza has put together a mixtape of all of the tracks that they will be listening to while out on the road this Fall. Launch the mixtape, and get pumped for the Odesza “In Return World Tour” now: http://pdora.co/odeszatour.

“In Return World Tour” New Tour Dates

Wed. Nov 18 – Montreal, QC @ Olympia – pre-sale to go live this Wed. 8/19 @ 10am

Thu. Nov 19 – Toronto, ON @ Sound Academy – pre-sale to go live this Wed. 8/19 @ 10am

Fri. Nov 20 – Detroit, MI @ Masonic Temple – pre-sale to go live this Wed. 8/19 @ 10am

Sat. Nov 21 – Chicago, IL @ Aragon Ballroom – pre-sale to go live this Wed. 8/19 @ 10am

Sun. Nov 22 – Madison, WI @ Orpheum Theater – pre-sale to go live this Wed. 8/19 @ 10am

Mon. Nov 23 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue – pre-sale to go live this Wed. 8/19 @ 10am

Tue. Nov 24 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue – pre-sale to go live this Wed. 8/19 @ 10am

Tue. Dec 1 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore – pre-sale to go live this Wed. 8/19 @ 10am

Wed. Dec 2 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore – pre-sale to go live this Wed. 8/19 @ 10am

Mon. Dec 7 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre – pre-sale to go live this Wed. 8/19 @ 10am

Fri. Dec 11 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Center – pre-sale to go live this Wed. 8/19 @ 10am

Sat. Dec 12 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Shrine – pre-sale to go live this Wed. 8/19 @ 10am

In Return World Tour Dates

Thu. Sep 24 – Wellington, New Zealand @ San Fran

Fri. Sep 25 – Auckland, New Zealand @ Studio

Sat. Sep 26 – Melbourne, Australia @ Listen Out Festival

Sun. Sep 27 – Perth, Australia @ Listen Out Festival

Sat. Oct 3 – Sydney, Australia @ Listen Out Festival

Sun. Oct 4 – Brisbane, Australia @ Listen Out Festival

Fri. Oct 9 – Brussels, Belgium @ VK

Sat. Oct 10 – Paris, France @ LeTrianon

Sun. Oct 11 – Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg @ Rockhal

Wed. Oct 14 – London, UK @ KOKO

Thu. Oct 15 – Berlin, Germany @ Kesselhaus

Fri. Oct 16 – Amsterdam, UK @ Paradiso

Sat. Oct 17 – Cologne, Germany @ Club Bahnhof

Fri. Oct 30 – New Orleans, LA @ Joy Theater – Pandora Presents

Tue. Nov 3 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade

Wed. Nov 4 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade

Thu. Nov 5 – Raleigh, NC @ The Ritz

Fri. Nov 6 – Richmond, VA @ The National

Sat. Nov 7 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club (early show)

Sat. Nov 7 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club

Nov 6 – 9 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest

Wed. Nov 11 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer (early show)

Wed. Nov 11 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer

Thu. Nov 12 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5

Fri. Nov 13 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5

Sat. Nov 14 – Boston, MA @ House Of Blues

Sun. Nov 15 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5

Wed. Nov 18 – Montreal, QC @ Olympia

Thu. Nov 19 – Toronto, ON @ Sound Academy

Fri. Nov 20 – Detroit, MI @ Masonic Temple

Sat. Nov 21 – Chicago, IL @ Aragon Ballroom

Sun. Nov 22 – Madison, WI @ Orpheum Theatre

Mon. Nov 23 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue

Tue. Nov 24 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue

Thu. Nov 26 – Winnipeg, MB @ Garrick Centre

Fri. Nov 27 – Saskatoon, SK @ O’Brians Event Center

Tue. Dec 1 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore

Wed. Dec 2 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore

Thu. Dec 3 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater

Fri. Dec 4 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater

Sat. Dec 5 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre

Sun. Dec 6 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre

Mon. Dec 7 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre

Fri. Dec 11 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Center

Comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Please complete all required fields.
Required fields marked with *. No worries, your email address will not be published.
Leave a reply